Data you upload will be temporarily stored in a database to render the calendar view. Please do not include any sensitive and personal information.
2. Data imported is temporary
Data imported is available for that session only, meaning you will need to re-upload your data if you close your browser session. The data stored in database will be cleared off within 24 hours of the initial upload. This is to ensure system resource availability for the rest of the website.
3. Need more time with your data?
You can get in touch if you need longer to play around with your data.